Upcoming Shows

Interested in booking a show? Click here to Contact Us

Please note: With Riley's full-time work at Berklee College of Music, her performance schedule will be limited. Please check back here for updates.

Day Date Type Venue Time
Thu. 08/25/22 Duo Shannon Door Pub - Jackson, NH 6:00-9:00
Fri. 08/26/22 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 8:00-11:00
Sat. 08/27/22 Band Westward Shores Campground - Ossipee, NH 7:00-10:00
Sun. 08/28/22 Band Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Fri. 11/25/22 Band Gary's Olde Towne Tavern - Naples, ME 9:00-12:00
Sat. 11/26/22 Band Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 2:00-5:00
Fri. 12/16/22 Band Woodstock Inn Brewery - No. Woodstock, NH 8:30-11:30
Sat. 12/17/22 Band Woodstock Inn Brewery - No. Woodstock, NH 8:30-11:30
Mon. 12/26/22 Duo Shannon Door Pub - Jackson, NH 6:00-9:00
Tue. 12/27/22 Duo Cranmore Mountain - No. Conway, NH 4:00-7:00
Wed. 12/28/22 Duo Shannon Door Pub - Jackson, NH 6:00-9:00
Thu. 12/29/22 Duo Cranmore Mountain - No. Conway, NH 4:00-7:00
Fri. 12/30/22 Duo Bear Peak - Bartlett, NH 2:00-5:00
Fri. 12/30/22 Band Gary's Olde Towne Tavern - Naples, ME 9:00-12:00
Sat. 12/31/22 Band Ptarmigan's at Attitash Mountain - Bartlett, NH 2:30-5:30
Sat. 12/31/22 Band Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 9:00-12:30