Upcoming Shows

Interested in booking a show? Click here to Contact Us

Day Date Type Venue Time
Thu. 03/21/19 Band McGrath's Tavern - North Conway, NH 9:00-12:30
Fri. 03/22/19 Solo Shovel Handle Pub - Jackson, NH 5:30-9:00
Sat. 03/23/19 Duo Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Sat. 03/23/19 Solo McGrath's Tavern - North Conway, NH 9:00-12:30
Fri. 04/12/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 04/13/19 Duo Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Sat. 04/13/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 05/11/19 Band Tower Hill Tavern - Weirs Beach, NH 12:00-3:00
Sat. 05/11/19 Band Gary's Olde Towne Tavern - Naples, ME 9:30-12:30
Fri. 05/24/19 Solo Honey Badger Bar & Grill - Oxford, ME 7:00-10:00
Sat. 05/25/19 Duo Huttopia White Mountains - Albany, NH 6:30-8:30
Sun. 05/26/19 Band Captain Jack's at Naples Marina - Naples, ME 8:00-11:00
Wed. 05/29/19 Duo Thompson House Eatery - Jackson, NH 7:00-10:00
Fri. 05/31/19 Band Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Sat. 06/01/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Wed. 06/05/19 Duo Ledgeview Grille (NCCC) - North Conway, NH 5:30-8:00
Thu. 06/06/19 Duo Honey Badger Bar & Grill - Oxford, ME 6:00-9:00
Fri. 06/07/19 Duo Shannon Door Pub - Jackson, NH 7:30-10:30
Sat. 06/08/19 Band Laconia Harley Davidson - Meredith, NH 12:00-3:00
Tue. 06/11/19 Band The Big House - Weirs Beach, NH 9:00-1:00
Thu. 06/13/19 Band McGrath's Tavern - North Conway, NH 9:00-12:30
Fri. 06/14/19 Band The Big House - Weirs Beach, NH 12:00-4:00
Sat. 06/15/19 Band Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Sat. 06/15/19 Band Olde Mill Tavern - Harrison, ME 8:30-11:30
Sun. 06/16/19 Band Gary's Olde Towne Tavern - Naples, ME 4:00-8:00
Wed. 06/19/19 Duo Flatbread Company - North Conway, NH 5:00-8:00
Fri. 06/21/19 Duo Shannon Door Pub - Jackson, NH 7:30-10:30
Sat. 06/22/19 Duo Youth Event - Manchester, NH 4:00-6:00
Sat. 06/22/19 Band Penuche’s Music Hall - Manchester, NH 9:00-1:00
Wed. 06/26/19 Duo Ledgeview Grille (NCCC) - North Conway, NH 5:30-8:00
Fri. 06/28/19 Band Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Sat. 06/29/19 Band Beaver Hollow Campground - Ossipee, NH 7:30-10:30
Sun. 06/30/19 Band Danforth Bay Resort - Freedom, NH 1:00-3:00
Thu. 07/04/19 Band Gary's Olde Towne Tavern - Naples, ME 9:30-12:30
Fri. 07/05/19 Band Captain Jack's at Naples Marina - Naples, ME 8:00-11:00
Sat. 07/06/19 Band Private Party - Hampton, NH 8:00-11:00
Wed. 07/10/19 Duo Thompson House Eatery - Jackson, NH 7:00-10:00
Fri. 07/12/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 07/13/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Thu. 07/18/19 Duo Honey Badger Bar & Grill - Oxford, ME 6:00-9:00
Fri. 07/19/19 Band Tower Hill Tavern - Weirs Beach, NH 9:00-1:00
Sat. 07/20/19 Band Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Sat. 07/20/19 Band Totem Pole Park - Freedom, NH 7:30-10:30
Wed. 07/24/19 Duo Ledgeview Grille (NCCC) - North Conway, NH 5:30-8:00
Fri. 07/26/19 Band Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Sat. 07/27/19 Band Olde Mill Tavern - Harrison, ME 9:00-12:00
Thu. 08/01/19 Duo Honey Badger Bar & Grill - Oxford, ME 6:00-9:00
Fri. 08/02/19 Band Woodstock Inn & Brewery - No. Woodstock, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 08/03/19 Band Woodstock Inn & Brewery - No. Woodstock, NH 9:00-12:30
Fri. 08/09/19 Duo Shannon Door Pub - Jackson, NH 7:30-10:30
Sat. 08/10/19 Band Captain Jack's at Naples Marina - Naples, ME 8:00-11:00
Wed. 08/14/19 Duo Thompson House Eatery - Jackson, NH 7:00-10:00
Wed. 08/21/19 Duo Ledgeview Grille (NCCC) - North Conway, NH 5:30-8:00
Fri. 08/23/19 Duo Private Event - Jackson, NH 5:30-8:30
Sat. 08/24/19 Duo Huttopia White Mountains - Albany, NH 6:30-8:30
Thu. 08/29/19 Band McGrath's Tavern - North Conway, NH 9:00-12:30
Fri. 08/30/19 Band Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Sat. 08/31/19 Duo Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 2:30-5:30
Sat. 08/31/19 Band Beaver Hollow Campground - Ossipee, NH 7:30-10:30
Sun. 09/01/19 Band Captain Jack's at Naples Marina - Naples, ME 8:00-11:00
Wed. 09/04/19 Duo Thompson House Eatery - Jackson, NH 7:00-10:00
Fri. 09/06/19 Duo Shannon Door Pub - Jackson, NH 7:30-10:30
Fri. 09/13/19 Band Tower Hill Tavern - Weirs Beach, NH 9:00-1:00
Fri. 10/11/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 10/12/19 Band Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Sun. 10/13/19 Band Captain Jack's at Naples Marina - Naples, ME 8:00-11:00
Fri. 11/08/19 Duo Shannon Door Pub - Jackson, NH 7:30-10:30
Sat. 11/09/19 Duo Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Sat. 11/09/19 Band Gary's Olde Towne Tavern - Naples, ME 9:30-12:30
Fri. 11/29/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 11/30/19 Band Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Sat. 11/30/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 12/21/19 Band Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Thu. 12/26/19 Band McGrath's Tavern - North Conway, NH 9:00-12:30
Fri. 12/27/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 12/28/19 Band Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Sat. 12/28/19 Band Gary's Olde Towne Tavern - Naples, ME 9:30-12:30
Sat. 12/31/19 Band Attitash Mountain Resort - Bartlett, NH Time TBA