Upcoming Shows

Interested in booking a show? Click here to Contact Us

Day Date Type Venue Time
Fri. 07/19/19 Band Tower Hill Tavern - Weirs Beach, NH 9:00-1:00
Sat. 07/20/19 Band Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 2:30-5:30
Sat. 07/20/19 Band Totem Pole Park - Freedom, NH 7:30-10:30
Sun. 07/21/19 Duo The Big House (Patio) - Weirs Beach, NH 1:00-4:00
Sun. 07/21/19 Duo Shovel Handle Pub - Jackson, NH 6:00-9:30
Wed. 07/24/19 Duo Ledgeview Grille (NCCC) - North Conway, NH 5:30-8:00
Fri. 07/26/19 Band Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Sat. 07/27/19 Band Olde Mill Tavern - Harrison, ME 8:30-11:30
Sun. 07/28/19 Duo Shovel Handle Pub - Jackson, NH 6:00-9:30
Tue. 07/30/19 Band Best of the Valley Awards at TBC - Conway, NH 5:00-8:00
Fri. 08/02/19 Band Woodstock Inn & Brewery - No. Woodstock, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 08/03/19 Band Woodstock Inn & Brewery - No. Woodstock, NH 9:00-12:30
Sun. 08/04/19 Duo Shovel Handle Pub - Jackson, NH 6:00-9:30
Tue. 08/06/19 Band Gorham Common - Gorham, NH 6:30-8:30
Wed. 08/07/19 Duo Concert in the Park - Bartlett, NH 6:30-8:00
Fri. 08/09/19 Duo Shannon Door Pub - Jackson, NH 7:30-10:30
Sat. 08/10/19 Band Captain Jack's at Naples Marina - Naples, ME 8:00-11:00
Sun. 08/11/19 Duo Shovel Handle Pub - Jackson, NH 6:00-9:30
Wed. 08/14/19 Duo Thompson House Eatery - Jackson, NH 7:00-10:00
Wed. 08/21/19 Duo Ledgeview Grille (NCCC) - North Conway, NH 5:30-8:00
Thu. 08/22/19 Band Rock the Rec II at Cranmore - North Conway, NH 6:00-9:00
Fri. 08/24/19 Duo Private Event - Jackson, NH 5:30-7:30
Sat. 08/24/19 Duo Huttopia White Mountains - Albany, NH 6:30-8:30
Sun. 08/25/19 Duo Shovel Handle Pub - Jackson, NH 6:00-9:30
Thu. 08/29/19 Band McGrath's Tavern - North Conway, NH 9:00-12:30
Fri. 08/30/19 Band Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 7:00-10:00
Sat. 08/31/19 Duo Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 2:30-5:30
Sat. 08/31/19 Band Beaver Hollow Campground - Ossipee, NH 7:30-10:30
Sun. 09/01/19 Duo The Big House (Patio) - Weirs Beach, NH 1:00-4:00
Sun. 09/01/19 Band Captain Jack's at Naples Marina - Naples, ME 8:00-11:00
Wed. 09/04/19 Duo Thompson House Eatery - Jackson, NH 7:00-10:00
Fri. 09/06/19 Duo Shannon Door Pub - Jackson, NH 7:30-10:30
Fri. 09/13/19 Band Tower Hill Tavern - Weirs Beach, NH 9:00-1:00
Fri. 10/11/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 10/12/19 Band Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Sun. 10/13/19 Band Captain Jack's at Naples Marina - Naples, ME 8:00-11:00
Fri. 10/25/19 Duo Shovel Handle Pub - Jackson, NH 6:00-9:30
Sat. 10/26/19 Band Olde Mill Tavern - Harrison, ME 8:30-11:30
Fri. 11/08/19 Duo Shannon Door Pub - Jackson, NH 7:30-10:30
Sat. 11/09/19 Duo Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Sat. 11/09/19 Band Gary's Olde Towne Tavern - Naples, ME 9:30-12:30
Sun. 11/10/19 Band Wedding Reception - Jackson, NH 3:00-7:00
Fri. 11/29/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 11/30/19 Band Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Sat. 11/30/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Fri. 12/20/19 Duo Shovel Handle Pub - Jackson, NH 6:00-9:30
Sat. 12/21/19 Band Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 8:00-11:00
Thu. 12/26/19 Band McGrath's Tavern - North Conway, NH 9:00-12:30
Fri. 12/27/19 Band Red Parka Pub - Glen, NH 9:00-12:30
Sat. 12/28/19 Band Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH 3:00-6:00
Sat. 12/28/19 Band Gary's Olde Towne Tavern - Naples, ME 9:30-12:30
Tue. 12/31/19 Band Attitash Mountain Resort - Bartlett, NH 2:00-5:00
Tue. 12/31/19 Band Top of the 9th - Fryeburg, ME 9:00-12:30